Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
  Email Address Password  
Forgot Password
  

Listen to The Wave Morning Show  with Larry Smith weekdays for Local News, Weather,Sports, Traffic,School Lunch Menus,Swap Shop, Birthdays, Giveaways and More!

WAKE UP WITH THE WAVE!


Cats or Cards this weekend?
Cats
Cards
Either
[View More Results]





 


      


Don't miss the most 
entertaining show
on the radio!!  
The Swap Shop right after
the news, at 9:10 am
with Larry Smith




Contact
Fast Facts Our Location
Name: THE WAVE
Call Letters: WHVE
Dial Position: 92.7 FM
Coverage Area: SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY
Address: 7995 RUSSELL SPRINGS RD.
RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY
Office Phone: 270-384-7979/270-866
Second Phone:
Office Fax: 270-384-6244/270-866
Request Line: 270-384-7979/270-866
Station Contacts
Jan Royse General Manager traffic@ridingthewave.com
Don Salmon Operations Manager/Sales Marketing don@ridingthewave.com
Dana Walker Sales Marketing dana@ridingthewave.com
Larry Smith Program Director thewave@ridingthewave.com
Teresa Bright Sales Marketing teresa@wvlc.com
Brent Thompson Sales Marketing brent@wvlc.com
Ted Beckmann Sales Marketing ted@ridingthewave.com
Map & Driving Directions
7995 RUSSELL SPRINGS RD.
RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY
Driving Directions: To Here - From Here


THE WAVE


Click to see The Wave Weather page


POWER MAX DOPPLER SPONSORED BY NAPA AUTO PARTS AND BARGER INSURANCE/JACK&JACK INSURANCE

 

WEATHER LINKS

 

WEATHER SERVICE FORCAST

 

NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE

 

STORM PREDICTION CENTER

 

WATCHES WARNINGS

 

LOUISVILLE RADAR

 

REGIONAL RADAR




Click here for Kentucky News





Solid Gold Saturday Mornings
9:00am to 12:00pm


THANKS

For making

92.7 THE WAVE 

 #1

IN ADAIR AND

RUSSELL COUNTY

 

*SOURCE ARBITRON RATINGS